Blemish Balm

Blemish Balm

An Ultra Light, Calming Moisturizer that Heals Blemishes & Reduces Oily Shine
Overall
9 Review(s)
2 oz
$42.00


Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Don't run out of this! Review by Elisabeth
Overall
I have had these products since the beginning of the year and just recently ran out. I loved using this in conjunction with the mudd cleanser; it truly worked perfectly, and was so invigorating! I rarely got breakouts (the ones I got were only hormone related!) and my skin was virtually PORELESS. Which is a massive selling point for me! However, I ran out about two weeks or so ago and I was lackadaisical about it, thinking, well, when I remember to buy it again, I will. However, I caught my face in the mirror in today's afternoon light and I was shocked at the reemergence of the pores and overall drabness of my skin! I immediately came here not only to write this review but to purchase it! It lasted surprisingly long too, considering my boyfriend uses it every day as well; he says it stops ingrown hairs after he shaves! (Posted on July 20, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Highly Recommend! it's like magic Review by Laura
Overall
I was breaking out pretty bad and I had tried several products for breakouts and blemishes and nothing was working. I bought this blemish balm and it is like magic for my face! it took about three weeks to see results and now my face is soft and blemish free! (Posted on May 26, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Ah-mazing Review by Mandi
Overall
I am so in love with the blemish balm. I was suffering from chin breakouts and perioral dermatitis (horrible) when I saw this product on Instagram. I decided to give it a shot and I am glad I did. This cleared my stubborn acne and dermatitis in less than a month. I have now recommended it to all my family and friends. (Posted on April 28, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Miracle In A Bottle! Review by Urbanoz
Overall
WoW! That's the first thing that comes s to mind when I think about this product. I normally do not write product reviews but this lotion is definitely the best. I've been having horrible breakouts on my chin area and everything IVs tried has made he problem worse - except this. Within 1 day of using this my skin was clearing up and the breakout cycle halted. Buh-Bye other skincare brands, I'm forever sold on Osea! (Posted on December 31, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing! Review by Jasmine
Overall
I've been using this product for about 3 months and I am so in love! As an esthetic student, my skin is constantly breaking out from over-stimulation (not to mention my schools products are filled with unnatural ingredients). However, the moment I go home and rewash all my schools products off and apply the Blemish Balm, my skin instantly feels relieved, less irritated, less heated, and definitely less stimulated. So long as Osea Malibu is around, I will be continuing to order this product. Doesn't hurt that it smells AMAZING! (Posted on December 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best BB cream I've ever used! Review by Rene Guttio
Wow! I saw this on Refinery29: http://www.refinery29.com/osea
I've only been using it for a few days and my blemishes are already going away. I've tried Dr. Jart+ and it doesn't come close to this cream - THANK YOU for healing my skin!! (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(5 of 7 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My beautiful mother-55 yrs old with hormonal zits Review by Roxanne
My mom asked me to write this review. She was having menopause breakouts...she tried everything under the sun - from a green diet to high-end skincare products. This blemish balm is working brilliantly! She has no breakouts and her skin is actually firmer. You gotta try this product! (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(6 of 8 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nothing Has Ever Worked Better for My Skin! Review by Rebecca
Overall
I will ALWAYS buy this product from OSEA! When I first moved to LA I was breaking out all of the time from the pollution and from using sunscreen. I'd never had so many breakouts! You can feel Blemish Balm working to calm and balance out your breakouts. It doesn't dry my skin and I look forward to using it every day in the morning and at night. Warning: Once you try this product you will never go back to what you were using before! (Posted on May 19, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(8 of 14 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I can't live without my Blemish Balm. Review by Annah
Overall
To say this product is my favourite is an understatement. I've been using BB for the past eight months and my skin couldn't be happier. Clean, fresh, glowing skin and not a blemish in sight. LIFER. (Posted on April 27, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(10 of 13 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it