Ocean Cleansing Mudd

Ocean Cleansing Mudd

An Exfoliating Deep Pore and Oil-Controlling Cleanser
Overall
9 Review(s)
6 oz
$44.00


Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Amazing! Review by Brenna
I've only had this stuff for a week and I can already tell a difference in my skin. I don't have severe acne just really oily skin and my pores get clogged easily. The acne washes end up drying out my skin too much or making the acne even worse. This face wash is the perfect balance and does a great job getting everything out of your pores. I was even thinking about buying a Clarasonic before but now I don't need to!:) (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best ever. I will die without it Review by Robyn
I have spent so much money on my acne oily skin and nothing in the world works as amazing as this. I read about Olivia Wilde using this in Organic Beauty Magazine so I figured I'd try it and I never looked back. Absolutely AMAZING!!!!! And it was all I could use while I was pregnant because u can't use acne medications while preg and it cleared up my hormonal acne in no time in combo with the blemish oil. I love this stuff Just hate the cost of shipping. Wish I could buy it locally (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Stimulating face wash Review by Murat Kilic
30 year old guy here, i use this only once a week on the day i take a break from my clarisonic. i put this on a dry face with damp hands. Massage it in and Gommage it off using water. gives me a great clean but it does have a tingling menthol feeling. best thing is its all natural. (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Healthier Looking Skin Review by Gigi
I so enjoy using your products. My teenagers are now using them and are seeing great results in healthier looking skin. I used to work at a spa in Avila and Jenefer came to give us an educational brief on the products...So appreciative. (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Ageless, timeless skin . . . Review by Bea
I started using Osea's mud cleanser when I was 38 and my skin really has no significant sign of aging. I am 52 and people always guess my age in the late 30's to early 40's and that is without make-up too.

Osea makes me happy. I love the smell and the tingly feeling the mint gives. My skin feels nourished as well as cleansed. It is a fantastic line made with love and I will use it for life. (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing Review by Nick
My dad introduced me to this stuff and I use it every single morning before I shave. I honestly hate shaving without it because I get such a smoother shave with it. Also feels really good if you have allergies bothering you to use in the shower. (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cleanser Review by Bridget L
I love how clean my skin feels after using this product. (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE!! Review by Anna
This is one of the most amazing face washes i've used. yes, it is expensive, but wow, my skin has never felt so CLEAN!! (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My Morning Wake Up Call! Review by Rebecca
Overall
I love using the Cleansing Mudd in the morning because the minty smell is an amazing wake up call. I also sometimes use it as a mini mask and leave it on my face for 10 minutes or so before washing off. My skin feels so clean afterwards, it feels like I can feel my pores opening! (Posted on May 19, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $50
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
{{var product.name}}
View cart & checkout