Advanced Protection Cream

Advanced Protection Cream

Overall
13 Review(s)
2 oz
$98.00


Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Feels Amazing!! Review by Stacy Hernandez
Overall
As soon as I tried this moisturizer everything instantly felt like it was tightening. I really didn't believe it at first. I have combo skin and I have to say the rich luxurious cream works for both my oily and dry areas. Looks amazing the next morning! (Posted on April 13, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A Keeper! Review by Urbanoz
Overall
I wanted to try this product because of all the great reviews, but was a bit hesitant because I have super oily skin. I'm glad I decided to purchase it! I use a very small amount at night and my skin is soft and smooth the next morning with no excessive oiliness. Perfect! (Posted on December 31, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Such Fast Results--I'm Blown Away! Review by Tini
Overall
After busting my face on the bottom of a pool resulting in a nose job and stitches Advanced Protection Cream came to my rescue. It was a very deep scar where my stitches were taken out and I thought it would be a long healing process. I use this up to a few times throughout the day and I have never seen such fast results. This was only three months ago. I just went back to my surgeon last week for a follow up and she was blown away with the visibility of my scar. Not only did it help with the discoloration but also smoothing out the indentation. She is recommending all of her patients use this product now. Thank you, Thank you, Thank You OSEA! (Posted on December 1, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love this moisturizer! Review by Linda
This has become my favorite moisturizer since using it. Before using OSEA my skin was a bit parched and this moisturizer is amazing. Has normalized my skin to a state I haven't had for years! I'm so happy to have found OSEA. I use this in the morning and night everyday. I've always found that my skin does much better when the products are actually natural and this is. Thank you OSEA! (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(7 of 10 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wakes me up in the morning! Review by soccermom
This cream makes me want to start my day. Once you put a thin layer - I'm ready to go! (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The richest most hydrating natural cream Review by Dr. Katherine Roberts
As a health educator and an endurance athlete, I am extremely concerned with the foods and products I consume. This includes skin products because much of what we put on our skin is absorbed into our bloodstream and affect our cells. So, if you put toxic chemicals on your skin, you are essentially putting toxic chemicals inside your body. We all need to take care of our bodies and one way of doing this is to use natural skin products, such as Osea, which not only nourishes our skin, but nourishes our insides. Osea products make us beautiful inside and out!

BTW, I am a professor and researcher as well have competed in a variety of athletic endeavors including over 20 marathons and 16 Ironman triathlons where I consume only natural, organic and non-processed energy drinks and food (no gatorade or artificial gels!) Good luck with your products and keep making them of high quality ingredients! (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Advanced Protection Cream Review by Lux
Overall
I cannot live without this nighttime moisturizer. I have tried many different night creams and none begin to compare. It feel luxurious without being heavy and leaves the skin renewed by morning. (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(6 of 8 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Advanced Protection Cream Review by DesertFlower
Overall
I live at 7000 feet in dry Santa Fe, NM. I am outdoors alot both summer and winter and this cream has kept my skin healthy. I have been using it almost two years now and see results. My 82 year old mom started using it last year and has better skin with no irritation. (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(9 of 12 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Moisturizer ever! Review by Rebecca V
Overall
I have really dry skin and this has been my moisturizer of choice! Not only does it work well, but I love how it has a score of 0 from EWG's website. I feel good knowing that what I'm putting on my skin isn't bad for me. I use this moisturizer year round! (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
my favorite night cream ever! Review by gourmetkitty
Overall
i have dry skin, and this is my favorite night cream. i love the luxurious feel of it, but it does not feel heavy (Posted on June 30, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it